Artists

Raed Aldaleh — Jordan
raed_aldahleh@yahoo.com

Naji Al-Hai — Kuwait
najialhai58@gmail.com

Elham Al-Safar — United Kingdom
elham.jawad@ymail.com

Arrachme — United States
info@arrachmeart.com

Varun Baggi — India
baggi.varun@gmail.com

Michael Berry — Australia
mhberry@gmail.com

Katharine Bloom — United States
katstwo53@gmail.com

Sonia Cabañas — Mexico/Portugal
sonia.cabanas@gmail.com

Barbara Carson — United States
bacarson@gmail.com

Katerina Dramitinou — Greece
katerina.dramitinou @yahoo.gr

Leila Ghaneizadeh — Iran
asmatia282@gmail.com

Emad Girgis — Egypt
jusesromany@yahoo.com

John Joseph — India
johnjosseph@yahoo.co.in

Gloria Keh — Singapore
gloriak@singnet.com.sg

Harriette Lawler — United States
hlawler@windstream.net

Abdolreza Rabeti — Iran
abrabeti@yahoo.com

Christine Selzer — United States
lentzouchr@yahoo.com

Osama Shouhaib — Egypt
s.osama0201@education.qa

Leonor Sousa — Portugal
leonortsousa19@gmail.com

Şükran Üst — Turkey
sukran_ust@hotmail.com

Keziban Yildirim — Turkey
kezibanressam@gmail.com



https://www.illume.moonandmountain.org
illume@moonandmountain.org

Gallery Center




Note: Some of the selected artworks that have an obvious meaning were not required to have an accompanying statement . . . . . . . . All art work on this site is copyrighted by the artist and may not be copied or reproduced in any way without the express written permission of the artist. All Illume's exhibitions are the property of Illume International Art Gallery and may not be copied or reproduced in any way without the express written permission of the gallery director and every artist in the exhibition . . . . . . . . .  Moon image: NASA/Sean Smith